Social Sciences
Jeff Gall, Department Chair


.
Carry Bailey cbailey@ecusd7.org  
Kumar Bhooshan kbhooshan@ecusd7.org  
Keith Baker kbaker@ecusd7.org Web site
Andrew Bersett abersett@ecusd7.org Web site
Joanna Cook jcook@ecusd7.org  
David Dougherty ddougherty@ecusd7.org  
Ryan Followell rfollowell@ecusd7.org  
Jeff Gall jgall@ecusd7.org  
Bill Herman bherman@ecusd7.org  
Jane Hicks jhicks@ecusd7.org Web site
Sairee Knabe sknabe@ecusd7.org  
Jon Parkin jparkin@ecusd7.org Web site
Kevin Paur kpaur@ecusd7.org Web site
Jennifer Range jrange@ecusd7.org  
Dustin Battas dbattas@ecusd7.org Web site
Rachel Symanski rsymanski@ecusd7.org  
.