PE/Health/Drivers Education
Lori Blade, Department Chair


Department Web Site

Lori Blade

lblade@ecusd7.org

Abby Comerford

acomerford@ecusd7.org

Ryan Followell

rfollowell@ecusd7.org

 

Jacob Foster

jafoster@ecusd7.org

 

Tim Funkhouser

tfunkhouser@ecusd7.org

 

Matt Martin

mmartin@ecusd7.org

 

Kevin Matarelli

kmatarelli@ecusd7.org

Web site

Kelsey Pickering

kpickering@ecusd7.org

 

Missi Sanders

msanders@ecusd7.org

 

Kyle Stewart

kstewart@ecusd7.org

 

Jon Wagner

jwagner@ecusd7.org