Mathematics
John Meinzen, Department Chair


Department Web Site
 

Doug Allen

dallen@ecusd7.org

Web site

Michael Cory

mcory@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Kelli Davis

kmowery-davis@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Donnell Duncan

dduncan@ecusd7.org

Web site

Mollie Easley

measley@ecusd7.org

 

Camilla Eberlin

ceberlin@ecusd7.org

Web site

Scott Hagin

shagin@ecusd7.org

Web site

Denise Hale

dhale@ecusd7.org

Web site

Chad Lakatos

clakatos@ecusd7.org

Web site

Denise Martinussen

dmartinussen@ecusd7.org

Web site

Anthony McNeill

amcneill@ecusd7.org

 

John Meinzen

jmeinzen@ecusd7.org

Web site

Dan Morrissey

dmorrissey@ecusd7.org

Web site

Jaimee Phegley

jphegley@ecusd7.org

Web site

Chelsey Richter

crichter@ecusd7.org

Web site

Tiffany McBride

tmcbride@ecusd7.org

Web site

Melissa Tebbe

mtebbe@ecusd7.org 

 

Angie Vanbuskirk

avanbuskirk@ecusd7.org

Web site

Justine Veath

jveath@ecusd7.org

Web site

Nick Walker

nwalker@ecusd7.org

 

Ashley Walsh

awalsh@ecusd7.org