Foreign Language
Melissa Beck, Department Chair

 

Levi Antrim

lantrim@ecusd7.org

Web site

Melissa Beck

mbeck@ecusd7.org

Web site

Joanna Cook

jcook@ecusd7.org

Web site

Ana Harris

amharris@ecusd7.org 

Web site

Jean Kennedy

jkennedy@ecusd7.org

Web site

Don Mendoza

dmendoza@ecusd7.org

Web site

Jennifer Morgan

jmorgan@ecusd7.org

Web site

Christel Schwarz

cschwarz@ecusd7.org

 

Leslie Simpson

lsimpson@ecusd7.org

Web site

Rachel Symanski

rsymanski@ecusd7.org

 

Christina House

chouse@ecusd7.org

Web site

Gabrielle Thuenemann

gthuenemann@ecusd7.org

Web site