English
Heather Haskins, Department Chair

 
 
Carrie Beavers cbeavers@ecusd7.org Web Site
Jennifer Bernal jbernal@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Heather Clausen hclausen@ecusd7.org Web Site
Dustin Davis ddavis@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kelly Dintelman kdintelman@ecusd7.org  
Kaysie Gruenkemeyer kgruenkemeyer@ecusd7.org  
Heather Haskins hhaskins@ecusd7.org Web Site
Nicole Pontious npontious@ecusd7.org Web site
Emily Champlin echamplin@ecusd7.org Web Site
Matt Fields mfields@ecusd7.org Web Site
Cara Lane clane@ecusd7.org Web Site
David Lipe dlipe@ecusd7.org Web Site
Diane Mercer dmercer@ecusd7.org Web Site
Lauren Mudge lmudge@ecusd7.org Web Site
Dixie Patrow dpatrow@ecusd7.org Web Site
Tara Quinn tquinn@ecusd7.org   
Ronna Renken rrenken@ecusd7.org Web Site
Dawn Riedl driedl@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kristin Schrewe kschrewe@ecusd7.org Web Site
Valerie Skaggs vskaggs@ecusd7.org  
Daniel McEvilly dmcevilly@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Mikala Thompkins mthompkins@ecusd7.org Web Site
Amanda Thrun athrun@ecusd7.org  
Rebecca Vinson rvinson@ecusd7.org  
Deanne Voegele dvoegele@ecusd7.org Web Site
Beth Warner bwarner@ecusd7.org Web Site